Cut to the Bone

ebook A DI Meg Dalton thriller, Book 3 · DI Meg Dalton thriller

By Roz Watkins

cover image of Cut to the Bone

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
'ONE OF THE BEST CRIME WRITERS OUT THERE' Elly Griffiths 'I BARELY CAME UP FOR AIR' Jo Furniss 'CONFIRMS WATKINS IN THE FRONT RANK OF BRITISH CRIME WRITERS' Daily Mail 'A RIVETING AND PROPULSIVE THRILLER' Kia Abdullah 'SMART AND ATMOSPHERIC' T. M. Logan ___ A beautiful young social-media star goes missing. But who took her? When controversial internet celebrity Violet Armstrong vanishes in the middle of a scorching Peak District summer, the case sparks a media frenzy. The clock is ticking for DI Meg Dalton and her team to find Violet before online threats explode into real-life violence. And then the blood and hair of a young woman are found in an empty pig trough at the local abattoir... The more Meg finds out about this unnerving case, the more she becomes convinced that something very, very bad has happened to Violet. With temperatures rising and the press demanding answers, the case is about to take a terrifying turn... In bestselling author Roz Watkins' chilling new thriller, DI Meg Dalton must face her most disturbing case yet. Perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Susie Steiner and Val McDermid.___ What authors and readers are saying about Cut to the Bone: 'BRILLIANT AND COMPELLING' Amanda Jennings 'A REAL-PAGE TURNER' Sophie Draper 'I INHALED THIS NOVEL. IT REACHED TO MY BONE' Netgalley 'A DARK AND TWISTY TALE, WITH A POWERHOUSE FINISH' Rachael Blok 'ANOTHER RIPPER FROM ROZ. BRILLIANT!' Suzy K Quinn 'SUSPENSE OOZES FROM EVERY PAGE' Netgalley 'A HEART-IN-YOUR-MOUTH READ' Jo Jakeman 'CHILLINGLY COMPELLING AND UTTERLY TWISTED' Danielle Ramsay 'WILL KEEP YOU GLUED TO YOUR SEAT' Jane Isaac 'A TERRIFIC READ' Mick Finlay 'GRIPPING AND GRUESOME' Sam Blake 'GRIPPING, CLEVER AND TWISTY' Amanda Brittany

Available to buy

Amazon logo
Cut to the Bone