Your Guilty Secret

ebook There's a dark side of fame they don't want you to see . . .

By Rebecca Thornton

cover image of Your Guilty Secret

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
An intense thriller that explores the dark side of fame and family. Perfect for fans of Laura Marshall, Lisa Jewell and Louise Jensen.
You know Lara King.
The top billing of the showbiz pages, you've seen her every morning; over your breakfast, on your commute to work. You know everything about her; you've dissected her life.
Her perfect relationship with film-star Matthew Raine. Her beautiful six-year old daughter Ava.
And so when a terrible incident shatters the family's carefully constructed facade, a media frenzy ensues.
What happens when the perfect woman begins to unravel? When her whole life is really just a lie? One she will do anything she can to stop you from finding out?
This story is . . .
YOUR GUILTY SECRET.
Your Guilty Secret