Ride or Die

audiobook (Unabridged) Jay Qasim Series, Book 3 · Jay Qasim

By Khurrum Rahman

cover image of Ride or Die
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
Two sworn enemies. One deadly mission 'A brilliant thriller. You'd be mad not to buy this' BEN AARONOVITCH 'His best thriller yet'SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB––––––––––––––––––––––––– JAY QASIM is finally out of the game and trying to lay low. But then he gets news that rocks his world and drags up everything that he thought he'd left behind. Jay must break his vow never to work with MI5 again and turn to the person who sold him out. But this time he's determined to do it on his terms. IMRAN SIDDIQUI once tried to kill Jay but now they have a common adversary. The one thing worse than death is watching the people closest to you die. And after the happiest day of Imran's life becomes the most tragic, he will stop at nothing to take revenge on the people that have taken away his family. But when everyone has their own agenda, who can you really trust?Your most deadly enemy is about to become your closest ally. Ride or Die is an edge-of-your-seat thriller featuring MI5 most reluctant spy Jay Qasim, perfect for fans of Mick Herron's Jackson Lamb series and A.A. Dhand's D.I. Harry Virdee thrillers.
Ride or Die