Woman in the Water

ebook

By Katerina Diamond

cover image of Woman in the Water

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
The breathtakingly twisty new thriller – guaranteed to shock and surprise I'm alive. But I can't be saved . . . When a woman's body is found submerged in icy water, police are shocked to find she is alive. But she won't disclose her name, or what happened to her – even when a second body is discovered. And then she disappears from her hospital bed. Detectives Adrian Miles and Imogen Grey follow their only lead to the home of the Corrigans, looking for answers. But the more they dig into the couple's lives, the less they understand about them. What's their connection to the body in the river? Why have other people they know been hurt, or vanished? And can they discover the dark truth of their marriage before it's too late? Smart, shocking and twisty – perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter. Readers love Woman in the Water... 'Left me speechless' ***** Reader Review 'So many twists and turns. It kept me on the edge of my seat!' ***** Reader Review 'A fantastic author and queen of shocking twists!' ***** Reader Review 'One of the year's best books' ***** Reader Review

Available to buy

Woman in the Water
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free