cover image of Deep Dive!

Deep Dive!

Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles, Book 3 · Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles

by Nick Eliopulos Author · Luke Flowers Illustrator


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
The first official chapter book series based on Minecraft!
The adventures continue in the third official Minecraft chapter book based on one of the most popular video games of all time. As Ash, Morgan, and three of their fellow Minecraft players, who can actually enter the game, take a deep dive into the Aquatic biome, they find a world filled with beauty and wonder. A treasure map promises adventure and the opportunity to explore—but it could also be a trap set by the mysterious Evoker King. With air running low, will they survive to find out?

Publication Details

Random House Children's Books
Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date:
Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 54.2 MB

Nick Eliopulos (Author)

Nick Eliopulos is a writer who lives in Brooklyn (as many writers do). He likes to spend half his free time reading and the other half gaming. He cowrote the Adventurers Guild series with his best friend and works as a narrative designer for a sma...

More about Nick Eliopulos
Deep Dive!
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free