We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of The Complete Shadow Trilogy

The Complete Shadow Trilogy

by Dayne Edmondson


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Prophecy has foretold the doom of the world.

Assassin's threaten the continued existence of the kingdom of Tar Ebon. A brave band of heroes embark on a journey to stop them before it is too late.

Then, a trio of college students arrive under mysterious circumstances from Earth. They learn they have magic and are trained.

But the doom of the world foretold in ages past has come. Monstrous alien creatures flood down from the North, destroying everything in their path.

Can heroes both old and new, from our world and another, defeat the alien menace and save humanity?

A fantasy trilogy set in the Seven Stars Universe created by Dayne Edmondson, the Shadow Trilogy chronicles the beginning of the great conflict against the Krai'kesh which continues in his Dark Tide Trilogy (beginning with Emergence).

Click now to see where it all began.

Publication Details

Dark Star Publishing
Publication Date:


  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 1.5 MB

Dayne Edmondson (Author)

Dayne Edmondson lives in southeastern Michigan with his wife and two young children, a boy and a girl. He writes part time and works a day job.His books can be read in this order:The Shadow Trilogy:1. Blood and Shadows2. Time of Shadows3. Shadows ...

More about Dayne Edmondson
The Complete Shadow Trilogy
Copy and paste the code into your website.