We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Bram Stoker

Bram Stoker

The Complete Novels (The Jewel of Seven Stars, The Mystery of the Sea, Dracula, The Lair of the White Worm...)

by Bram Stoker


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Here you will find the complete novels of Bram Stoker in the chronological order of their original publication. - The Primrose Path - The Snake's Pass - The Watter's Mou' - The Shoulder of Shasta - Dracula - Miss Betty - The Mystery of the Sea - The Jewel of Seven Stars - The Man - Lady Athlyne - The Lady of the Shroud - The Lair of the White Worm

Publication Details

Pandora's Box
The Classics
Publication Date:


  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 2.7 MB
Bram Stoker
Copy and paste the code into your website.