Ultimate Collection


By A.R. Williams

cover image of Ultimate Collection

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


A.R. Williams' "ULTIMATE COLLECTION Volume One" contains nine previously published tales of fantasy brought together in one volume. The works range from short story to novella, from brooding darkness to the first glimpse of hope, from the pursuit of love to traversing the edge of evil. Nine tales. Nine heroes of sword and sorcery.

Included in the "Ultimate Collection Volume 1":

  • The Untamed Sword
  • Demon Song
  • Winter's Cold Heart
  • Blossoms Weep, Spiders Fall
  • The Blessed and the Damned
  • Duel on Hakkojji Bridge
  • It Walks Among Men
  • The Bone Game
  • As the Crow Flies

  • Available to buy

    Ultimate Collection