We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Dare to Love a Duke

Dare to Love a Duke

by Eva Leigh Author · Zara Hampton-Brown Narrator

audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
The outrageous new book in the Scandalous Ladies of London series that's perfect for fans of Poldark and Vanity Fair. Mills & Boon presents Dare to Love a Duke by Eva Leigh For a dashing duke and the proprietress of a secret, sensual club, passion could lead to love... Thomas Powell, the new Duke of Northfield, knows he should be proper and principled, like his father. No more duelling, or carousing, or frequenting masked balls. But he's not ready to give up his freedom just yet. Lucia—known as Amina—manages the Orchid Club, a secret society where fantasies become reality. Yet no member of the club has ever intrigued her...until him, the masked stranger whose heated looks sear her skin. After months of suppressed longing, do they dare to give in to temptation... ?

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
HarperCollins
Edition:
Unabridged
Publication Date:
2018

Format

  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 248 MB
  • OverDrive Listen 247.9 MB
Dare to Love a Duke
Copy and paste the code into your website.