Silly Dreamers

ebook Sound Out Phonics Based Chapter Books - Set C-1 · Sound Out Phonics Based Chapter Books - Set C-1

By Matt Sims

cover image of Silly Dreamers

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Jason and Leroy find clues that make them think a robbery will happen. They contact the police and watch from across the street as the police investigate. What happens next is something they had never dreamed of!

Silly Dreamers is a level 6 book in the Sound Out Phonics Based Chapter Books series, which feature six levels of phonics progression that gives students multiple opportunities to practice specific phonics skills. Level 6 focuses on phonetically-regular two-syllable words including those with prefixes and suffixes.

Silly Dreamers