cover image of Saturday Night Special

Saturday Night Special

Wild Irish Series, Book 6 · Wild Irish

by Mari Carr


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
What do you get when you cross a gold-digging stripper, a down-on-her-luck hooker, an estranged husband, his knocked-up wife, a Wayne Newton look-alike taxi driver and one beleaguered Baltimore cop? A typical night in the life of Riley Collins—Vegas style.
Once again, it's Aaron Young to the rescue. Aaron's been watching Riley's ass forever—and he's wanted to spank it for even longer. Now, he's finally gets his wish—after he drags a drunken Riley to a chapel and makes it legit, of course.
Saturday Night Special is the sixth book in New York Times bestselling author Mari Carr's Wild Irish series.
Books in the Wild Irish series:
1. Come Monday
2. Ruby Tuesday
3. Waiting for Wednesday
4. Sweet Thursday
5. Friday I'm in Love
6. Saturday Night Special
7. Any Given Sunday
8. Wild Irish Christmas

Publication Details

Book Boutiques
Publication Date:
Wild Irish


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe PDF eBook 1.5 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 470.5 KB
  • Open PDF eBook 1.6 MB
  • Open EPUB eBook 472.9 KB

Mari Carr (Author)

Virginia native, Mari Carr is a New York Times and USA Today bestseller of contemporary erotic romance novels. With over one million copies of her books sold, Mari was the winner of the Romance Writers of America's Passionate Plume award for her n...

More about Mari Carr
Saturday Night Special
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free