March Wind

ebook Wilder Irish Series, Book 3 · Wilder Irish

By Mari Carr

cover image of March Wind

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Life isn't measured in time. It's measured in moments...
Padraig is a carefree bartender, filled with hopes and dreams for his future...which are thrown off course when Mia walks into the bar. When she leaves in tears, Padraig follows. He hopes to give the young woman comfort and assurance. What he gets in return is a massive dose of reality.
Mia has an inoperable tumor with a diagnosis of only six months to live. As Padraig listens to her detail the things she'll never get to experience, he's forced to face some hard facts about the way he's lived his own life.
An evening of soul-searching leads to a life-changing decision—Padraig will help Mia accomplish everything on her bucket list. But that goal changes into something far deeper when Padraig falls in love with her.
Books in the Wilder Irish series:
1. January Girl
2. February Stars
3. March Wind
4. April Fools
5. May Flowers

Available to buy

Amazon logo
March Wind