The Silver Chair

ebook The Chronicles of Narnia

By C.S. Lewis

cover image of The Silver Chair

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Chios Classics brings literature's greatest works back to life for new generations.  All our books contain a linked table of contents.

The Silver Chair is the fourth book in The Chronicles of Narnia series. The book is the first of the series that does not feature any of the four Pevensie children. The action instead follows Eustace and his classmate Jill Pole as they search for Caspian's son Prince Rilian.

The Silver Chair