The Doll House

audiobook (Unabridged)

By Phoebe Morgan

cover image of The Doll House
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
You never know who's watching... ***The No. 1 eBook bestseller!*** 'A spine-chilling tale that makes you realise how little you ever know anyone!' The Sun 'A real page turner, I loved this story' B A Paris, Sunday Times bestselling author Corinne's life might look perfect on the outside, but after three failed IVF attempts it's her last chance to have a baby. And when she finds a tiny part of a doll house outside her flat, it feels as if it's a sign. But as more pieces begin to turn up, Corinne realises that they are far too familiar. Someone knows about the miniature rocking horse and the little doll with its red velvet dress. Someone has been inside her house... How does the stranger know so much about her life? How long have they been watching? And what are they waiting for...? A gripping debut psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming. Perfect for fans of I See You and The Widow. Praise for The Doll House: 'A spine-chilling tale that makes you realise how little you ever know anyone!' The Sun 'A real page turner, I loved this story' B A Paris, Sunday Times bestselling author of Behind Closed Doors and The Dilemma 'Unnerving and spine-chilling in its sentiment' Mel Sherratt, million-copy bestseller 'Tense, suspenseful and unsettling... Phoebe Morgan is one to watch!' Lisa Hall, bestselling author 'A brilliantly creepy and insightfully written debut. I tore through it' Gillian McAllister, bestselling author 'Atmospheric, dark and haunting, I could not put this book down' Caroline Mitchell, USA Today bestselling author 'Deliciously creepy, genuinely unnerving and incredibly confident, The Doll House is the stellar first outing of a major new voice' Catherine Ryan Howard, author of Distress Signals 'Unsettling, insightful, evocative and poignant, Morgan's writing is both delicate and devastating. [The Doll House] will haunt the reader long after the pages are closed' Helen Fields, author of Perfect Remains 'Totally engrossing from start to finish. A clever, clever book' Amanda Robson, author of Obsession
The Doll House