cover image of Rushing to Distraction

Rushing to Distraction

the Heartbreak Diaries

by The Blakk Dahlia


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

How do you know when to give up? Farrah is focused. She knows what she wants until she meets Jamie. He shows up giving her the possibilities of having it all. But when it's all a game, she loses everything fighting to make the possibilities a reality. Farrah's in too deep to move on. Pushing for the romance that is in her mind instead of accepting what is and letting go.

the Heartbreak Diaries Series
Heartbreak Diaries is a collection of short stories of women experiencing different levels of pain in Loveland. Sometimes they get their heart broken, sometimes they break hearts of others, and sometimes they break their own hearts. It's up to you to decide. Heartbreak Diaries is filled with love, lust mistaken for love, love lost, and love regained. The self-reflections of where one goes wrong when deciding who to love and how to prevent it from ending. Holding on to what is meant for you and letting go of what is not. Dive into these stories of women who are strong, naïve, selfish, and sometimes, just plain pathetic. Are you ready for the Heartbreak? 

Publication Details

The Blakk Dahlia
Publication Date:
the Heartbreak Diaries


  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 287 KB

The Blakk Dahlia (Author)

E. Alexcina Brown adds another slash to her name, auther, in writing under the moniker, The Blakk Dahlia.The Model/Actress/Blogger/Editor-In-Chief has released various ventures within the enertainment and fashion industries in front of the camera ...

More about The Blakk Dahlia
Rushing to Distraction
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free