We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Pandora Reborn

Pandora Reborn

by John Coon

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

A buried chest is unearthed. A malevolent witch returns. Can Ron Olson stop her before she destroys Deer Falls?

Ron is a reluctant newcomer to this small Colorado town. Adjusting to Deer Falls is tough for Ron, who has been torn away from his father, his friends, and his soccer team.

His situation takes a frightening turn when a mysterious woman in black is released from a buried chest that imprisoned her. This ancient and powerful evil descends upon Deer Falls once again, like she did 55 years earlier, and a series of unexplained deaths follow. No one is safe. Anyone in the town could be next.

Ron is soon targeted by the centuries-old malevolent witch as she spreads terror and death upon Deer Falls a second time. Will Ron and his new friends find out the truth behind the string of deaths and disappearances and stop the witch before more people die?

John Coon's debut novel, Pandora Reborn, is a relentlessly suspenseful small town horror tale in the tradition of Stephen King and Charles L. Grant that will hook you from start to finish.

Publication Details

Publisher:
Samak Press
Publication Date:
2018

Format

  • OverDrive Read 247.1 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 355.4 KB
Pandora Reborn
Copy and paste the code into your website.