cover image of The Uncompromising Lord Flint

The Uncompromising Lord Flint

The King's Elite

by Virginia Heath


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Imprisoned by her past
Set free by her enemy!
Part of The King's Elite. Charged with high treason, Lady Jessamine Fane's under the watchful eye of icily calm Lord Peter Flint. A task this spy won't be swayed from, no matter how alluring his prisoner! Only, it's not long before Flint realizes tenacious Jess hides a lifetime of pain. With so much at stake, can he afford to take a chance on their powerful attraction?
The King's Elite miniseries

Book 1 — The Mysterious Lord Millcroft
Book 2 — The Uncompromising Lord Flint
Book 3 — The Disgraceful Lord Gray — available April 2019
And look out for the last book in the miniseries coming soon!
"The Mysterious Lord Millcroft is thrilling, exhilarating, sensual, seductive, alluring, and so, so, so very romantic" Goodreads on The Mysterious Lord Millcroft by Virginia Heath
"Historical romance does not get any better than The Mysterious Lord Millcroft" Goodreads on The Mysterious Lord Millcroft by Virginia Heath

Publication Details

Harlequin Historical
Publication Date:
The King's Elite


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 1 MB

Virginia Heath (Author)

When Virginia Heath was a little girl it took her ages to fall asleep, so she made up stories in her head to help pass the time while she was staring at the ceiling. As she got older, the stories became more complicated, sometimes taking weeks to ...

More about Virginia Heath
The Uncompromising Lord Flint
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free