cover image of Journeys of the Catechist

Journeys of the Catechist

Journeys of the Catechist Series, Books 1-3 · Journeys of the Catechist

by Alan Dean Foster


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today


The bestselling author of The Dig & the Flinx series delivers the thrilling conclusion to his popular new epic fantasy trilogy, Journeys of the Catechist.

Publication Details

Grand Central Publishing
Publication Date:
Journeys of the Catechist


  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 1.4 MB

Alan Dean Foster (Author)

Alan Dean Foster is the bestselling author of dozens of science fiction and fantasy novels, including Warner's own Spellsinger series and The Dig, the popular Flinx series from Del Rey, and many more. He has traveled all over the world, from Frenc...

More about Alan Dean Foster
Journeys of the Catechist
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free