cover image of Mark of the Raven

Mark of the Raven

The Ravenwood Saga Series, Book 1 · The Ravenwood Saga

by Morgan L. Busse


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Lady Selene is the heir to the Great House of Ravenwood—and to a powerful ability. But it comes with a dark secret. Tasked with assassinating the man who can destroy her family—and the only one who can bring peace to the nations—she must choose between justice and honor or legacy and power. Is she willing to pay the price for the path she chooses?

Publication Details

Baker Publishing Group
Bethany House Publishers
Publication Date:
The Ravenwood Saga


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 8.3 MB

Morgan L. Busse (Author)

Morgan L. Busse is a writer by day and a mother by night. She is the author of the Follower of the Word series and the new steampunk series, The Soul Chronicles. Her debut novel, Daughter of Light, was a Christy and Carol Award finalist. During he...

More about Morgan L. Busse
Mark of the Raven
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free