We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Bram Stoker

Bram Stoker

The Classics Collection

by Bram Stoker


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
This book contains the Classics Collection of Bram Stoker in the chronological order of their original publication. - Under the Sunset - The Invisible Giant - The Dualitists - Dracula - The Jewel of Seven Stars - The Man - The Lair of the White Worm - Dracula's Guest - The Judge's House - A Dream of Red Hands - The Burial of the Rats - Crooken Sands

Publication Details

Publication Date:


  • OverDrive Read 1.3 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 1.3 MB
Bram Stoker
Copy and paste the code into your website.