We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Learn About Loss

Learn About Loss

Ghosts of the Shadow Market Series, Book 4 · Ghosts of the Shadow Market

by Cassandra Clare


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

In a small town lost to despair, a dark carnival of a market appears. Faeries and warlocks we know converge, and the fate that will one day produce Kit Herondale is sealed.

Praise for the The Mortal Instruments series:

"Clare continues her talent for mixing hip, modern humor with traditional fantasy."

"[P]lenty of romance, loss, honor, and betrayal to make the journey worthwhile. An experienced storyteller, Clare moves the plot quickly to a satisfying end."

Publication Details

Walker Books
Publication Date:
Ghosts of the Shadow Market


  • OverDrive Read 716.5 KB
  • Adobe PDF eBook 1.6 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 716.5 KB

Cassandra Clare (Author)

Bestselling author of the Mortal Instruments series, an action-packed urban fantasy laced with vampires, werewolves and shapechangers; and the Infernal Devices series.

More about Cassandra Clare
Learn About Loss
Copy and paste the code into your website.