We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Jet 4 Novel Bundle

Jet 4 Novel Bundle

by Russell Blake

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Subjects

Four bestselling thrillers from NY Times and USA Today bestselling author Russell Blake. Features JET, JET - Betrayal, JET - Vengeance, and JET - Reckoning.

Description:

Code name: Jet

Twenty-eight-year-old Jet was once the Mossad's most lethal operative before faking her own death and burying that identity forever.

But the past doesn't give up on its secrets easily.

When her new life on a tranquil island is shattered by a brutal attack, Jet must return to a clandestine existence of savagery and deception to save herself and those she loves. A gritty, unflinching roller-coaster of high-stakes twists and shocking turns, JET features a new breed of female protagonist that breaks the mold.

Fans of Bourne, Baldacci, and Brown will delight in Jet's breakneck pace and no-prisoners approach to storytelling.

Publication Details

Publisher:
Russell Blake
Imprint:
Smashwords Edition
Publication Date:
2018

Format

Russell Blake (Author)

Russell Blake is The NY Times & USA Today bestselling author of dozens of action thriller novels, including Fatal Exchange, The Geronimo Breach, Zero Sum, King of Swords, Night of the Assassin, Return of the Assassin, Revenge of the Assassin, Bloo...

More about Russell Blake
Jet 4 Novel Bundle
Copy and paste the code into your website.