cover image of Sherlock Holmes--The Complete Collection

Sherlock Holmes--The Complete Collection

ApeBook Classics

by Arthur Conan Doyle Author · Apraham B. Albee Author of afterword, colophon, etc.


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
This is the newest edition of the complete "Sherlock Holmes" novels and stories. Sherlock Holmes is the world´s most famous fictional private detective created by British author Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. This book contains the complete Sherlock Holmes novels and stories in the chronological order of their original publication: A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of Four, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes, The Hound of the Baskervilles, The Return of Sherlock Holmes, The Valley of Fear, His Last Bow, The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes. Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (1859-1930) was a Scottish physician and writer whose works include fantasy and science fiction stories, plays, romances, poetry, non-fiction, and historical novels. The size of the eBook is about 1800 pages.

Publication Details

apebook Verlag
Publication Date:
ApeBook Classics


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 2.5 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 2.5 MB
Sherlock Holmes--The Complete Collection
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free