The If I Run Series

ebook If I Run, If I'm Found, If I Live · If I Run

By Terri Blackstock

cover image of The If I Run Series

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


The If I Run series is now available in a one-volume collection, providing easy access to all three suspense-filled novels from USA TODAY bestselling author Terri Blackstock.

If I Run (Book 1)

Casey knows the truth. But it won't set her free.

Casey Cox's DNA is all over the crime scene and she has no choice but to flee. The truth doesn't matter anymore.

But what is the truth? That's the question haunting Dylan Roberts, the veteran hired to find Casey. Even though PTSD has marked him damaged goods, bringing Casey back can redeem him. But details of the murder aren't adding up.

Dylan is faced with two choices: the girl who occupies his every thought is a psychopathic killer . . . or a selfless hero.

If I'm Found (Book 2)

Evil lurks . . . but light still shines through the darkness.

Casey Cox is still on the run, fleeing prosecution for a murder she didn't commit. Dylan Roberts—her most relentless pursuer—is still on her trail, but claims he knows the truth.

As Casey works to expose the real murderers, she stumbles upon another unbearable injustice. Should she risk her own life to right this wrong?

If I Live (Book 3)

The hunt has turned deadly.

In the thrilling conclusion to the If I Run Series, Casey and Dylan must expose the real killer before they both end up dead.

Casey is still on the run for a murder she didn't commit, and she's running out of places to hide. It's only a matter of time.

Dylan Roberts, the investigator who once sought her arrest, is now her only hope. As they work together will one life have to be sacrificed to protect the other?

Join Terri Blackstock on one more heart-stopping chase in the sensational conclusion to the If I Run series. Plus, look for additional inspirational fiction series from New York Times bestselling author Terri Blackstock:

  • Cape Refuge
  • Newpointe 911
  • The Sun Coast Chronicles
  • The Restoration Series
  • The If I Run Series