The Last Secret

ebook Scarlet and Ivy Series, Book 6 · Scarlet and Ivy

By Sophie Cleverly

cover image of The Last Secret

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
A brand-new mystery for fans of Harry Potter and Murder Most Unladylike children's books, The Last Secret is the sixth and final book in the Scarlet and Ivy series. When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down? Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it? The Last Secret is the thrilling finale to the mesmerising Scarlet and Ivy series, perfect for children aged 9 and up and fans of Harry Potter, Holly Webb and Robin Stevens.

Available to buy

Amazon logo
The Last Secret