cover image of Her Pretty Face

Her Pretty Face

by Robyn Harding Author · Rebekkah Ross Narrator

audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
The author of the bestselling novel The Party—lauded as "tense and riveting" by New York Times bestselling author Megan Miranda—returns with a chilling new domestic drama about two women whose deep friendship is threatened by dark, long-buried secrets.
Frances Metcalfe is struggling to stay afloat.

A stay-at-home mom whose troubled son is her full-time job, she had hoped that the day he got accepted into the elite Forrester Academy would be the day she started living her life. Overweight, insecure, and lonely, she is desperate to fit into the Forrester world. But after a disturbing incident at the school leads the other children and their families to ostracize the Metcalfes, she feels more alone than ever before.

Until she meets Kate Randolph.

Kate is everything Frances is not: beautiful, wealthy, powerful, and confident. And for some reason, she's not interested in being friends with any of the other Forrester moms—only Frances. As the two bond over their disdain of the Forrester snobs and the fierce love they have for their sons, a startling secret threatens to tear them apart—one of these women is not who she seems. Her real name is Amber Kunik. And she's a murderer.

"Robyn Harding's Her Pretty Face is a fierce and blazing one-sitting read that will make you question even your closest friendships" (Carter Wilson, USA TODAY bestselling author) and is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone.

Publication Details

Publisher:
Simon & Schuster Audio
Edition:
Unabridged
Publication Date:
2018

Format

  • OverDrive MP3 Audiobook 234.6 MB
  • OverDrive Listen 234.6 MB

Robyn Harding (Author)

Robyn Harding is the author of several books, including the international bestseller, The Party, and wrote and executive produced an independent film. She lives in Vancouver, BC with her husband and children. Visit her at RobynHarding.com or follo...

More about Robyn Harding

Creators

Author :
Robyn Harding
Narrator :
Kirby Heyborne
Narrator :
Cassandra Campbell
Narrator :
Rebekkah Ross
Her Pretty Face
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free