Meet Libby. Learn more here
We want your feedback!
Click here
Cover Image

The Prequel Trilogy Stories: Attack of the Clones

6 Stories in 1! · Star Wars

by Lucasfilm Press


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
The Star Wars saga begins! This collection features beautiful illustrations by Star Wars artist Brian Rood and six stories from the Star Wars prequel trilogy, including Ambushed!, The Secret Army, Anakin's Vow, A Deadly Plot, Into the Arena, and The Brink of War.

Publication Details

Disney Book Group
Disney Lucasfilm Press
Publication Date:
Star Wars


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
The Prequel Trilogy Stories: Attack of the Clones
Copy and paste the code into your website.