We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of The Fall of Shane MacKade

The Fall of Shane MacKade

The MacKade Brothers Series, Book 4 · The MacKade Brothers

by Nora Roberts


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
The final book in the reader-favorite MacKade brothers series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts.
Shane MacKade is used to getting what he wants, especially when it comes to women. So it comes as a shock when he is rebuffed by the brilliant Dr. Rebecca Knight. The Ph.D.-toting academic takes Shane completely off guard with her intelligence and wit while she conducts a research experiment at his family's ancestral farm. Rebecca's work has left her too busy to make any time for romance, but she can't help but succumb to the MacKade charm. Shane's days as a bachelor might just be coming to an end...
Originally published in 1996.

Publication Details

Silhouette Special Releases
Publication Date:
The MacKade Brothers


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 423.5 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 423.5 KB

Nora Roberts (Author)

Nora Roberts is the bestselling author of more than two hundred romance novels. She was the first author to be inducted into the Romance Writers of America Hall of Fame. Since her first bestseller in 1991, Nora's books have spent more than two hun...

More about Nora Roberts
The Fall of Shane MacKade
Copy and paste the code into your website.