cover image of Pushing the Limits Collection, Volume 1: Pushing the Limits ; Crossing the Line ; Dare You To ; Crash Into You

Pushing the Limits Collection, Volume 1: Pushing the Limits ; Crossing the Line ; Dare You To ; Crash Into You

Pushing the Limits Series, Books 1, 1.1, 2-3 · Pushing the Limits

by Katie McGarry

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Don't miss these irresistible reads from the beloved Pushing the Limits series by critically acclaimed author Katie McGarry, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins, and Erin Watt!
PUSHING THE LIMITS
No one knows what happened the night Echo Emerson went from popular girl with jock boyfriend to gossiped-about outsider with "freaky" scars on her arms. Even Echo can't remember the whole truth. But when bad boy Noah Hutchins explodes into her life, Echo's world shifts in ways she could never have imagined.
CROSSING THE LINE
Lila McCormick first met Lincoln Turner when tragedy struck both their lives. But she never expected their surprise encounter would lead to two years of exchanging letters—or that she'd fall for the boy she's only seen once.
DARE YOU TO
If anyone knew the truth about Beth Risk's home life, they'd send her mother to jail and seventeen-year-old Beth who knows where. But when Beth finds herself starting over at a school, she can't help but confide in the one person who shouldn't understand her, but inexplicably does—the town's golden boy, Ryan Stone.
CRASH INTO YOU
Rachel Young is the girl with straight A's and the perfect life...or at least that's what everyone expects her to be. No one knows about the two secrets she's keeping—racing her Mustang GT down dark country roads, and her relationship with Isaiah Walker, the street-racing kid with tattoos her family would never approve of.
Titles originally published in 2012 and 2013.

Publication Details

Publisher:
Harlequin
Imprint:
Harlequin Teen
Publication Date:
2017
Series:
Pushing the Limits

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 2.1 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 2.1 MB

Katie McGarry (Author)

KATIE MCGARRY was a teenager during the age of grunge and boy bands and remembers those years as the best and worst of her life. She is a lover of music, happy endings, and reality television, and is a secret University of Kentucky basketball fan....

More about Katie McGarry
Pushing the Limits Collection, Volume 1: Pushing the Limits ; Crossing the Line ; Dare You To ; Crash Into You
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free