We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Fate's Legacy

Fate's Legacy

The Vitares Chronicles

by Angela Fristoe

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Fate brought her people to Earth, now it’s marked her for death.

Aliens don't exist. Or least, Willow was sure they didn't until she finds out not only do they live among humans, but she's their future queen. How is she supposed to deal with the fact that not only are aliens real and hiding among humans, but she’s their next queen and has been marked for death?

Liam had one job to do—kill the Maya. As the future Vitares ruler, she’s destined to bring about the eradication of their race and the destruction of Earth. But when he meets Willow, a single touch ties them together for eternity.

Now he has one mission—keep them alive long enough for Willow to ascend, even if it means sacrificing everything and everyone he loves.

From USA Today bestselling author, Angela Fristoe, comes an action-packed adventure with a hint of romance that will appeal to fans of Rick Yancey and Marissa Meyer.

Publication Details

Publisher:
Little Prince Publishing
Publication Date:
2017
Series:
The Vitares Chronicles

Format

  • OverDrive Read 444.3 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 444.3 KB
Fate's Legacy
Copy and paste the code into your website.