cover image of Honour's Redemption

Honour's Redemption

Honour Series, Book 4 · Honour

by Joan Vincent


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

The Prologue occurs in April 1802; the rest of the story takes place from October 1810-November 1810. Lucian Merristorm has blamed his father for his fiancée's death for years. He meets Ruth Clayton when she is searching for her father and helps her. When they next meet it is on a coach going north to Whitby, where Lucian has been dumped by Sir Brandon Thornley, drunk and drugged. The spy Donatien is in Whitby but disguises himself as Riding Officer Geary. Book Four of the Honour Series. Honour's Redemption by Joan Vincent

Publication Details

Belgrave House
Regency Reads
Publication Date:


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 1.4 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 1.4 MB
  • Open EPUB eBook 1.4 MB
Honour's Redemption
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free