Cover Image

Girl in Trouble

Smart Girls series, #3 · Smart Girls series

by Rhoda Baxter

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Life is what happens while you're making other plans...

Grown up tomboy Olivia doesn't need a man to complete her. Judging by her absent father, men aren't that reliable anyway. She's got a successful career, good friends and can evict spiders from the bath herself, so she doesn't need to settle down, thanks.

Walter's ex is moving his daughter to America and Walter feels like he's losing his family. When his friend-with-benefits, Olivia, discovers she's pregnant by her douchebag ex, Walter sees the perfect chance to be part of a family with a woman he loves. But how can Walter persuade the most independent woman he's ever met to accept his help, let alone his heart?

Girl In Trouble is the third book in the award nominated Smart Girls series by Rhoda Baxter. If you like charming heroes, alpha heroines and sparkling dialogue, you'll love this series. Inspired by Meg Cabot's 'Boy' books, these books are ideal for fans of Sarah Morgan, Lindsey Kelk or Penny Reid. Buy now and meet your new favourite heroine today.

Publication Details

Publisher:
Rhoda Baxter
Publication Date:
2017
Series:
Smart Girls series
Available in:
United States

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 454.8 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 421.2 KB

Rhoda Baxter (Author)

Rhoda writes contemporary women’s fiction with a hint of geek.Back in the early 2000s, when she commuted into London every day, Rhoda read romance novels and wished there were more stories about women who were not obsessed with shoes. Besides whic...

More about Rhoda Baxter
Girl in Trouble
Copy and paste the code into your website.