We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of The Dane Maddock Adventures Volume 1

The Dane Maddock Adventures Volume 1

by David Wood


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Looking for a modern day version of Indiana Jones? Dane Maddock is your man! This box set includes Dourado, Cibola, and Quest, the first three books in the Dane Maddock Adventures series, plus a bonus story. Sunken ships, lost cities, ancient mysteries, Biblical artifacts, and all the action you can stand! Dourado- The search for a sunken ship sends Dane Maddock and Bones Bonebrake on an action-packed search for the Sword of Goliath. Cibola- Can clues from the Copper Scroll  lead Maddock and Bones to the fabled Seven Cities of Cibola? Quest- A daring rescue attempt into the heart of the Amazon puts Maddock and Bones on the trail of the Lost City of Z. Aztlan- An unexpected discovery in the American Southwest changes Maddock's world. 

Publication Details

Gryphonwood Press
Publication Date:


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 821.4 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 824.4 KB
The Dane Maddock Adventures Volume 1
Copy and paste the code into your website.