Dangerous Love


By C.M. Owens

cover image of Dangerous Love

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


This is a paranormal anthology.

Book 1 – Blood’s Fury


The deadliest things in life are often the most beautiful… seconds before they strike.

With her immortal destiny quickly approaching, Alyssa Coldwell wants to play human while she still has a chance. Unfortunately, she chooses the wrong town to escape her true world.

Blood’s Fury is book one of the bestselling Trilogy, Deadly Beauties.

Due to sexual content and use of language, this trilogy is not recommended to anyone under the age of 17.

BOOK 2 – Eternal Vows


Genre: Paranormal romance and fantasy adventure
Original Book Trailer: http://youtu.be/n_w-eZwPJbA
New Book Trailer: http://youtu.be/JJzoHW0xVMI

Never marry a stranger...even if he is a drop-dead gorgeous immortal king.

Never pretend to be a princess.

And most importantly...never slip on an ancient wedding ring you know nothing about.

Sarah Larker returns to a cave where her sister disappeared ten years earlier. She walks through a portal and is mistaken for a runaway princess on the run by a dangerous immortal king in medieval times. Her plan is bold as well as daring—become this princess, wed the king, and slip on an ancient wedding ring that will unlock the portal back home. Then find her sister and run as fast as she can out of Dodge. But taking on the identity of Princess Gloria comes along with dangerous consequences; and slipping on the ruby ring comes with an even higher price.

Book 3 – Awakened


Professionally edited by KMS Freelance Editing and rereleased 1/16/13
Cover art by www.EbookLaunch.com

Traumatized by her past, and struggling to move on from it, Sera has spent the past three years of college hiding herself from the world and content to stay that way. A chance encounter with Liam shatters her sheltered world, leaving her stunned and shaken by the strange feelings and emotions he arises in her, feelings she never thought she would experience and that frighten her in their intensity.  But when their pasts collide with their present, and Liam’s true nature is revealed, will their love for each other be enough, or will they be torn apart forever?
Book 4 – Finding Forever


Through the splinters of glass, I see his face, the one who has this hold on me, on my soul and I know he holds the key to something I have yet to learn. Be careful what you wish for, you may just get it. Morgan Masters is about to find out that what you wish for doesn’t come in a perfect little package. What must she sacrifice to find him? Does he really exist? What will she uncover when she goes in search of Finding Forever?
Book 5 – Rae of Hope


Fifteen-year-old Rae Kerrigan never really knew her family's history. Her mother and father died when she was young and it is only when she accepts a scholarship to the prestigious Guilder Boarding School in England that a mysterious family secret is revealed.

Will the sins of the father be the sins of the daughter? 

Book 6 – Daughter of Aphrodite

By C.M. Owens


Unknowingly cursed by blood, destined for a fate she can’t understand, and surrounded by impossibilities she struggles to accept as real…

Dangerous Love