Carson Reno Mystery Series--The Beginning

ebook Carson Reno Mystery

By Gerald Darnell

cover image of Carson Reno Mystery Series--The Beginning

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Revised with a new format and new illustrations, these are the first 3 novels from Gerald Darnell's Carson Reno Mystery Series. 'Murder in Humboldt', 'The Price of Beauty in Strawberry Land' and 'Killer Among Us' are offered as one complete book. Follow Carson from the beginning and the introduction of characters that continue through the entire series. Each novel is complete with many new color illustrations added for the reader's enjoyment.

Over 500 pages.

Carson Reno Mystery Series--The Beginning