We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of A Deadly Trade

A Deadly Trade

Josh Thane Series, Book 1 · Josh Thane

by E. V. Seymour

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
This time there are no rules... An unputdownable new thriller from E. V. Seymour, introducing hired assassin Josh Thane, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson and Alan McDermott. One moment of weakness can cost you everything... Rogue assassin Josh Thane is an artist in murder. His next target is a British microbiologist suspected of creating devastating chemical weapons. Breaking into her house, he discovers someone has beaten him to it – she's already dead. In a moment of weakness, he saves the life of her son. A single mistake that destroys everything he's worked for and puts him and the boy in immediate danger... When Josh embarks on an international quest to find the real killer, he uncovers a criminal conspiracy with truly terrifying consequences. Yet it's in his own past that the darkest truth lies hidden.

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
Killer Reads
Publication Date:
2017
Series:
Josh Thane

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 916.3 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 916.3 KB
A Deadly Trade
Copy and paste the code into your website.