cover image of Vendetta

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

Venice. The Mafia. A drug deal gone wrong.

When a British covert intelligence agency learns of an impending drug deal between the Venetian mafia and one of the UK's most notorious importers, agent Maggie Black is sent to stop it.

Under the alias of an American drug lord, Maggie must infiltrate the crime family and stop their product from reaching British soil. A feat that gets more complicated when her colleague and old flame Leon is sent along with her.

Maggie is soon thrust into the middle of a vicious war that spans generations. As blood is spilled and the scent of death lingers across the lagoons, a failed mission becomes the least of her worries. Because someone has a score to settle and they won't let Maggie stand in their way...

Join Maggie Black in VENDETTA, the heart-pounding prequel novella to KILL ORDER, and the perfect read for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.

Get your copy of VENDETTA today and discover the action-packed world of Maggie Black.

Vendetta
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free