cover image of No Way Home

No Way Home

DS Peter Gayle thriller series, Book 3 · DS Peter Gayle thriller series

by Jack Slater

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Subjects

Looking for more from DS Peter Gayle? Then don't miss this chilling new police procedural! A dead body. A mysterious murder. A serial killer on the loose. A taxi driver is found murdered in a remote part of Exeter. He is a family man, no enemies to be found. There is no physical evidence, except for dozens of fingerprints inside the cab. How will DS Peter Gayle ever track down his killer? Then another cab driver is found dead. Now this isn't just a case of one murder but a serial killer on the loose, once again... DS Peter Gayle is back! Don't miss the thrilling next book in Jack Slater's brilliant crime series, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Rachel Abbott.

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
HQ DIgital
Publication Date:
2017
Series:
DS Peter Gayle thriller series

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 1 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 1 MB
No Way Home
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free