Meet Libby. Learn more here
Cover Image

Angels Weep

Renegade Justice Series, Book 3 · Renegade Justice

by C. J. Lyons


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today


From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons.

Is she a predator? Or is she the prey?

Morgan Ames never expected to survive when she threw herself and her serial killer father off a cliff. She was fine with that—as long as it stopped his killing spree.

But she did live. After being in a coma, she's awakened to a nightmare worthy of her sadistic father's tortures: she's trapped in the Pediatric unit at Angels of Hope Rehab Center.

Not only do the authorities now know that she's only fifteen, but she's been made a ward of the hospital until the legal system figures out what to do with her. Helpless, dependent on others...a fate worse than death.

Her body weak, her mind broken, but her will as strong as ever, Morgan fights for her new life and freedom. Unfortunately, it seems her father wasn't the only sadistic serial killer on the loose...someone is preying upon the innocent children of Angels and their families.

Only Morgan sees the pattern, only Morgan glimpses the truth behind the horror.

And only Morgan has what it takes to put a stop to it...even if it means sacrificing her own second chance at life.

Publication Details

NLA Digital, LLC
Publication Date:
Renegade Justice
Available in:
United States, Canada, New Zealand


C. J. Lyons (Author)

CJ Lyons is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author and a former pediatric ER doctor. CJ has lived the life she writes about in her cutting edge Thrillers with Heart. Two time winner of the International Thriller Writers' coveted Thrille...

More about C. J. Lyons
Angels Weep
Copy and paste the code into your website.