We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Dawn of Night

Dawn of Night

Forgotten Realms: Erevis Cale Trilogy, Book 2 · Forgotten Realms: Erevis Cale Trilogy

by Paul S. Kemp


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today


The shadows recede from a lost temple in a forgotten wilderness.

The sun rises on a new calling for a man as loyal as he is mysterious.

The day's beginning finds Erevis Cale holding in his steady hands more power than he dared hope for - and more responsibility than he ever imagined.

For now, he will have to put his trust in a god served by theives and born of chaos.

Publication Details

Wizards of the Coast Publishing
Wizards of the Coast
Publication Date:
Forgotten Realms: Erevis Cale Trilogy


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 2.5 MB

Paul S. Kemp (Author)

While his mind is often in the Forgotten Realms world, Paul S. Kemp's body lives in Grosse Pointe, Michigan, with his wife Jennifer, his dog Penelope, and four cats: Newt, Libby, Emmitt, and Homer (after the poet, not the Simpson). He is a graduat...

More about Paul S. Kemp
Dawn of Night
Copy and paste the code into your website.