The Lights Under the Lake

ebook Scarlet and Ivy Series, Book 4 · Scarlet and Ivy

By Sophie Cleverly

cover image of The Lights Under the Lake

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold... The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. It's summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren. Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break! But the old hotel and the waters of the lake reservoir are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting the girls. Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the church bells and see lights under the lake, that troubled souls buried in the flooded graveyard no longer rest...

Available to buy

Amazon logo
The Lights Under the Lake