cover image of Obsession

Obsession

by Amanda Robson

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
The #1 ebook bestseller 'Thrilling, unputdownable, a fabulous rollercoaster of a read – I was obsessed by this book' B A PARIS, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS 'Compulsive reading with characters you will love to hate and an ending that will make your jaw drop.' JENNY BLACKHURST One evening, a wife asks her husband a question: who else would you go for, if you could? It is a simple question – a little game – that will destroy her life. Carly and Rob are a perfect couple. They share happy lives with their children and their close friends Craig and Jenny. They're lucky. But beneath the surface, no relationship is simple: can another woman's husband and another man's wife ever just be good friends? Little by little, Carly's question sends her life spiralling out of control, as she begins to doubt everything she thought was true. Who can she trust? The man she has promised to stick by forever, or the best friend she has known for years? And is Carly being entirely honest with either of them? Obsession is a dark, twisting thriller about how quickly our lives can fall apart when we act on our desires. Perfect for fans of B A Paris and Paula Hawkins. 'This is one highly addictive novel!" WENDY WALKER, AUTHOR OF ALL IS NOT FORGOTTEN "A compelling page-turner on the dark underbelly of marriage, friendship & lust. (If you're considering an affair, you might want a rethink)." FIONA CUMMINS, AUTHOR OF RATTLE

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
Avon
Publication Date:
2017

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 927.1 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 927.1 KB

Amanda Robson (Author)

After graduating, Amanda Robson worked in medical research at the London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine, and at the Poisons Unit at Guy's Hospital, where she became a co-author of a book on cyanide poisoning. Amanda attended the Faber nov...

More about Amanda Robson
Obsession
Copy and paste the code into your website.