cover image of Escape to Willow Cottage

Escape to Willow Cottage

Willow Cottage

by Bella Osborne

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
The Escape to Willow Cottage was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley. Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful Cotswolds idyll, Beth sees a warm, caring and safe place for little Leo. When she finally uncovers the cottage from underneath the boughs of a weeping willow tree, Beth realises this is far more of a project than she bargained for and the locals are more than a little eccentric! A chance encounter with gruff Jack, who appears to be the only male in the village under thirty, leaves the two of them at odds but it's not long before Beth realises that Jack has hidden talents that could help her repair more than just Willow Cottage. Over the course of four seasons, Beth realises that broken hearts can be mended, and sometimes love can be right under your nose... Escape to Willow Cottage was originally digitally published as a four-part serial under the title Willow Cottage. This is the complete story.

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
Avon
Publication Date:
2017
Series:
Willow Cottage

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 1.8 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 1.8 MB

Bella Osborne (Author)

I've been jotting down my stories as far back as I can remember. Somehow life took over, I got a sensible job in project management and the writing has remained a passion.I live in The Midlands with my lovely husband and our wonderful daughter, wh...

More about Bella Osborne
Escape to Willow Cottage
Copy and paste the code into your website.