Deadly Burial

ebook DI Chris Sigurdsson Series, Book 1 · DI Chris Sigurdsson

By Jon Richter

cover image of Deadly Burial

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
'A memorable writer with amazing, imaginative ideas...mystery, disguises, surprises – good fun!' BretsTypewriter A gripping debut crime thriller novel from Jon Richter, perfect for fans of Peter James, Stuart McBride and Leigh Russell. A fight to the death... When DI Chris Sigurdsson is assigned a grisly murder case on remote Salvation Island, he knows that it might be his strangest yet. A forgotten wrestling star of the 1980s has been poisoned whilst in the ring, and amidst the slippery lies of his dangerous opponents, unravelling the victim's murky past is almost impossible. And as a storm threatens to cut Salvation Island off from the mainland, the race is on for Sigurdsson to find the ruthless killer before he strikes again...

Available to buy

Deadly Burial