We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Christmas at Butterfly Cove

Christmas at Butterfly Cove

Butterfly Cove Series, Book 3 · Butterfly Cove

by Sarah Bennett

ebook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Subjects

A perfect Christmas read!' Jessica's Book Biz All she wants for Christmas... When talented artist Nee Sutherland returns to Butterfly Cove for her sister's wedding, it's only a matter of time before she has to face her own bridegroom – Luke Spenser – the man she impulsively married, then left in the middle of the night. Nee hasn't picked up her paintbrushes in months, a part of her is broken. She knows Luke might never forgive her, leaving him was the biggest mistake of her life – but could coming home for Christmas be the best decision she's ever made? Maybe all she needs is a little Christmas miracle... A delightfully feel-good festive romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Don't miss Spring at Lavender Bay, the enchanting first book in Sarah Bennet's new series, 'Lavender Bay', available February 2018! Praise for Sarah Bennett: 'I think Sarah has topped my author discovery of 2017 list with this final book in the Butterfly Cove series!' Straight Shootin Book Reviews 'A delight to read...Sarah Bennett has leapt onto my auto-buy list!' Nicola Armstrong (NetGalley reviewer) 'I loved, loved, loved this book!' Moohnshine's Corner 'An excellent feel-good festive read.' Nicola Clough (NetGalley reviewer) 'An excellent feel-good festive read!' Vanilla & Spice Books 'A delightful and engaging read. An emotional journey I'll never forget.' Urban Book Reviews 'A sweet, feel-good contemporary romance...definitely sigh-worthy!' My Humble Opinion 'I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove!' Rachel's Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer)

Publication Details

Publisher:
HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint:
HQ DIgital
Publication Date:
2017
Series:
Butterfly Cove

Format

  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 1.2 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 1.4 MB
Christmas at Butterfly Cove
Copy and paste the code into your website.