We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Elizabeth Gaskell

Elizabeth Gaskell

The Complete Novels (Golden Deer Classics)

by Elizabeth Gaskell Author · Golden Deer Classics Author


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
This book contains the complete novels of Elizabeth Gaskell in the chronological order of their original publication. - Mary Barton - Cranford - North and South - My Lady Ludlow - Curious, If True: Strange Tales - A Dark Night's Work - Sylvia's Lovers - Wives and Daughters

Publication Details

Oregan Publishing
Publication Date:


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 2.5 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 2.5 MB
Elizabeth Gaskell
Copy and paste the code into your website.