We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Summarized & Analyzed "My Brilliant Friend"

Summarized & Analyzed "My Brilliant Friend"

Quick Guide

by Student World


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
"My Brilliant Friend" by Elena Ferrante was first published in 2012. It happens to be the first novel in "Neapolitan Quartet," a four part series.The other three novels in the series are The Story of a New Name, Those Who Leave and Those Who Stay, and The Story of the Lost Child, published in 2013, 2014, and 2015 respectively.The major part of these novels is set in the city of Naples, Italy. They revolve around a very complicated friendship between two women. The books were originally written in Italian language.Summarized & Analyzed "My Brilliant Friend"CopyrightChapter One: IntroductionChapter Two: Plot OverviewChapter Three: Major CharactersChapter Four: Complete SummaryChapter Five: Critical Analysis

Publication Details

Raja Sharma
Smashwords Edition
Publication Date:
Quick Guide


  • OverDrive Read 207.6 KB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 207.6 KB
Summarized & Analyzed "My Brilliant Friend"
Copy and paste the code into your website.