Zenith

audiobook (Unabridged) The Androma Saga, Book 1 · The Androma Saga

By Sasha Alsberg

cover image of Zenith
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
'A whirlwind out-of-this-galaxy adventure!' Sarah J. Maas, bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass. There is darkness sweeping across the stars. Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness: a powerful mercenary whose reign of terror stretches across the Mirabel Galaxy. To those aboard her fearsome glass starship the Marauder, she's just Andi, their captain and protector. When a routine mission goes awry, the all-girl crew's resilience is tested as they find themselves in a most unfamiliar place: at the mercy of a powerful bounty hunter connected to Andi's past and a harrowing betrayal. Perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Praise for Zenith: 'This book is epic beyond measure. I need the next one like I need air.' Rachael A, Amazon Reviewer 'I was torn between wanting to read as fast as my eyes could manage and wanting to savour spending time with the characters I grew to love.' Amazon Reviewer 'I thought this book was absolutely fantastic and had a great cast of characters.' Holly Moore, Amazon Reviewer 'Zenith is an outstanding read and one of my new favourites. Read it. You will not be disappointed.' Charlotte Burns, Amazon Reviewer
Zenith