cover image of Zakk Wylde Anthology Songbook

Zakk Wylde Anthology Songbook

by Zakk Wylde Other · et al Other


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today


(Play It Like It Is). This folio features 23 note-for-note guitar transcriptions of Zakk's playing from throughout his successful career. Includes: Between Heaven and Hell * Bleed for Me * The Blessed Hellride * Bored to Tears * Concrete Jungle * Darkest Days (Unplugged Version) * Fire It Up * The First Noel * Funeral Bell * Hell Is High * I Don't Want to Change the World * In This River * Lords of Destruction * Losin' Your Mind * Mama, I'm Coming Home * Miracle Man * No More Tears * Sold My Soul * Speedball * Stillborn * Stronger Than Death * Suicide Messiah * Superterrorizer. Also includes fantastic photos!

Publication Details

Cherry Lane Music
Publication Date:


  • OverDrive Read 10.1 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 10.1 MB
Zakk Wylde Anthology Songbook
Copy and paste the code into your website.
New here? Learn how to read digital books for free