We want your feedback!
Click here
cover image of Tom Petty (Songbook)

Tom Petty (Songbook)

Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab

by Tom Petty Other · et al Other


Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today


(Easy Guitar). Features 14 of Petty's finest arranged for beginning players, including: American Girl * Breakdown * Don't Do Me like That * Free Fallin' * Here Comes My Girl * I Won't Back Down * Mary Jane's Last Dance * Refugee * The Waiting * and more.

Publication Details

Hal Leonard
Publication Date:


  • Kindle Book
  • OverDrive Read 2.6 MB
  • Adobe EPUB eBook 2.6 MB
Tom Petty (Songbook)
Copy and paste the code into your website.